RSS

My world came crashing down today

03 Aug

My world came crushing down today.

Each word tore into me like pieces of broken glass text after text…

I can barely breathe…

The pain wont stop…

I wasnt expecting this….

He said HE had to choose.

But I was never part of the discussions..

I thought everything was ok…

How stupid was I…

I wasnt expecting this…

Wake me up when the shards stop falling…

 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “My world came crashing down today

  1. Brooke

    18/05/2013 at 11:30

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

     
  2. glo teeth whitening system

    27/06/2013 at 08:05

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks
    would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Cheers

     
  3. http://x.vu

    24/07/2013 at 22:58

    I just could not leave your website prior to suggesting that I
    actually loved the usual information an individual provide for
    your guests? Is going to be back frequently in order to check up on new
    posts

     
  4. cold sore free forever pdf

    05/08/2013 at 01:05

    OLD FASHIONED HONEY THERAPY – WORKS WONDERFULLY WELL.
    Antiviral medications are proven to control and treat herpes symptoms if taken as directed by doctors.
    Any time the actual blisters burst, they will make a
    brownish crust together with irritation and burning.

     
  5. empower network dallas tx

    08/08/2013 at 00:48

    Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking a
    few minutes and actual effort to produce a very good article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

     
  6. blog beast reviews

    27/09/2013 at 01:30

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been using?
    I’m having some minor security problems with my latest site and I’d like
    to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

     

Leave a Reply

 
