RSS

Change of scenary..

19 Nov

Hellooo

Decided a change is as good as a rest.. packing up and moving home in the world of Blogsville

More to follow, once I know what I’m doing 🙂

Have a great day

Mitzi x x

 

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “Change of scenary..

  1. Christal La Fountain (@Christal_L)

    19/11/2011 at 21:28

    I love the place, it’s gonna be Go-gee–us

     
  2. Roux-en Y mitzi44

    19/11/2011 at 21:35

    Thanks Chrissy 🙂

     
  3. mytinytank.net

    20/11/2011 at 00:03

    I’m here to follow you!

     
  4. Roux-en Y mitzi44

    20/11/2011 at 17:52

    Welcome Tracey!

     
  5. mygastriclife

    21/12/2011 at 19:17

    I just followed as well. Been out 6 weeks now and just started my own blog as well. I love how honest you are here. Thanks for sharing.

     
  6. Roux-en Y mitzi44

    26/12/2011 at 08:21

    Hi Keith
    Hope your Christmas is going well?
    Saying it as it is for me comes natural. It’s not been easy, but getting there.
    How are things going for you??

    Mitzi x

     

Leave a Reply

 
